Lollapalooza Turns 20 This August with SZA, Tyler the Creator, Blink 182 & More

We're in the latter half of March and for festival lovers that mean that Lollapalooza is set to release their lineup! The now and likely forevermore four-day monster of a festival will be celebrating their 20th year at Grant Park on August 1-4, so everyone's been anxiously awaiting the announcement. The wait is now over as this year's Lolla lineup is out!

The lineup this year includes headliners SZA, Tyler the Creator, Blink 182, The Killers, Future x Metro Boomin, Hoxier, Stray Kids, Melanie Martinez, Skrillex ! The rest of the lineup is just as impressive with phenomenal acts including Deftones, Faye Webster, Vince Staples, Four Tet, Ethel Cain, Friko and so many more!

Tickets for Lollapalooza go on sale (or rather presale) on March 21! The four-day general admission passes are $385, $715 for the GA+, $1565 for VIP, and $4500 for Platinum. You can check out the rest of the lineup in the image below.

Picture of the author
Julian Ramirez